2024 Provincial Coaching Staff

The Newfoundland and Labrador Ball Hockey Association would like to announce the
2024 Provincial Coaching Staff
Mitch Bragg – Head Coach
Andew Howlett – Assistant Coach
James Grant – Trainer
Jeremy Bishop – Head Coach
Mike Dyke – Assistant Coach
Steve Rotondi – Trainer
Adam Collins – Head Coach
Nathanial Dufffett  – Assistant Coach
Jeff Webber – Trainer
Female 17U
Tom Walsh – Head Coach
Ashley Haley – Assistant Coach
Stephanie Spencer – Trainer
Female 19U
Mike Hipditch – Head Coach
Shannon Fahey – Assistant Coach
Bailey Cox – Trainer